top of page
  • Writer's pictureRev. MaryDusina.com psychic

Taurus New Moon / Solar Eclipse Taurus ♉️ show


Finally ..on May 8th..My April 30th LIVE

#CosmicConditions New Moon 🌚 Taurus ♉️ Eclipse Broadcast has been uploaded..

Many of you loyal listeners ..regular clients have been messaging me since

April 30th..

I..like you..had to wait also on the Host to post a link..

I understand your frustrations

I have done my part to share the replay links up on my social media platforms.

Facebook:

Cosmic Conditions page

Also :

Star Shaman/ Mary Dusina ✨️ ♥️ ☆

We are in a time between to POWERFUL ECLIPSES ..

APRIL 30TH into MAY 16TH

First our Taurus ♉️ Solar Eclipse then..

The Revealing Lunar BLOOD MOON 🌙 🌚 TOTAL FULL MOON ECLIPSE in SCORPIO ♏️

That which WAS hidden..

Secrets ..lies...betrayal agendas??!!

Now will get busted..

Tick Tick...BOOM !



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Podcast eve 4-23 8pm Eastern

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/krCggGLCgRmS4cWc/?mibextid=xfxF2i Click this link : https://www.facebook.com/share/p/krCggGLCgRmS4cWc/?mibextid=xfxF2i Mystic Mary Also..over on YouTube Click on the l

Jupiter / Uranus alignment

April 20th a new bold 14 year long Celestial cycle begins ! You'll read many versions of this planetary meet up that starts over 4-20! "420".. Earth 🌎 Frequency upgrades occur ! Saturday inspirations

bottom of page