top of page
  • Writer's pictureRev. MaryDusina.com psychic

Intuitive- Astrologer

Blessings !

My Psychic / Oracle / Visionary skills span over 30 years...& I am also blessed to be a 3rd generation clairvoyant!


I offer multi-layered services that can assist one to discover soul based ANSWERS..

Help you or one you value, to better be able to get liberated; get unlocked from long embedded emotional "knots!"

My Celestial skills are more intuitive based rather than "technical," Astrology is more of an art...like psychological insights of character.

By learning your soul portrait...the cosmic signatures given you at the time of your Earth birth- valuable soul level truths can be unlocked!



In this life....there exist ENLIGHTENMENT GUIDES...

TRUTH TEACHERS...Intuitive counselors.. .Shamanic Spirit Medicine way showers that can assist YOUR SOULS PROGRESS!

I've known..studied with many in order to fine tune my own skill sets!

REIKI / NUMBERS / COLORS/ STARS /PLANETS /MEDITATION /HOLISTIC / HERBS / PSYCHIC / SPIRITUAL GUIDES / ANGELIC HOSTS/ FIRST NATION CEREMONIAL TRAINING/ ANIMAL TELEPATHY/ MEDIUMSHIP/ ETC!!!!!



I've also been a MEDIA Astrologer / Psychic for over 20 years!

My current Broadcast Skills can be heard& interacted with every month over on:

www.lightingthevoid.Com


Host extraordinaire : Mr.Joe Rupe!

Each month...close to the NEW MOON..

We offer our LIVE AUDIENCE CALL IN shows.


Consider...over 30 years of life experience..thousands of clients..audience interactions...seminars..media events.

Yes...I AM confident in this life walk as a Professional Guide of the Higher Energy SOUL FREQUENCY TRUTHS!

One aspect I've learned...my own experiences ...studies...journeys alongside my truth teachers....PRICELESS!!!!

Come...experience this mode of

"HEAVEN to EARTH" style of sessions!

It's TIME....& It Matters!!!!

God Bless You!

Mystic Mary!


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 10 / 11 2024

Fantastic Northern Lights globally ! May 10th into the 11th! The Alaska H.A.A.R.P facility also was "actively being tested !" Research!

bottom of page