top of page
  • Writer's pictureRev. MaryDusina.com psychic

Great Mystery Holy Spirit imbue...

I listen.


I listen very quietly. Carefully.


I listen to my ancestors preceding me.


Whispering at me. To me. Whispering long lost wisdom of ancient experiences.


I listen to the sounds, the movements of nature. The ancient winds, the trees speaking to me.


I listen to the sounds and movements of the universe.


I listen closely to the creator of them. The creator of ME. The creator of ALL.


I listen to its commands. Deep within my heart.


Deep within my soul.


An ancient language, spoken through ALL life forms, and expressions.


You hear it too.


That is why you read these words, here and now.


Unite. We are ONE force, here to set the balance straight.


We, nor this force guiding us, can EVER be stopped.


We are gliding in from realms beyond words. Beyond comprehension.


Our Elders...Ancestors...walking alongside us..footprints in both worlds..

Listen...& Silent ...have the same letters !


God...Great Spirit..Shield & protect us all.

Our precious..powerful souls!

Mary

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 10 / 11 2024

Fantastic Northern Lights globally ! May 10th into the 11th! The Alaska H.A.A.R.P facility also was "actively being tested !" Research!

bottom of page