top of page
  • Writer's pictureRev. MaryDusina.com psychic

Broadcast Audience -Client Testimonials! ☆♡☆

Updated: Apr 21, 2019

Broadcast reference April 1st 2019

From regular listeners..Choosing to take TIME OUT of her busy life schedule ..

In order to TITHE KIND WORDS!

Reference our April 1st Broadcast eve..

Gratitude !!!!! KIND DEEDS are Classy !

《☆Thank you...so uplifting to read ...☆》

Mystic Mary!!!



From Audience / Loyal Listener ..

Barbara Faith - Charlton ..

A timely Pearl of Wisdom from the extraordinary astrologer and modern mystic, Mary Dusina.


She was discussing the endless ranting and "debating" on social media about politics, religion, blah-blah-de-blah-blah.


Then with her typical laser-like precision, the next words could have been mine:


"I value your opinion, but I don't need to know it. And you don't need to know mine."


*BOOM* well said, Mary Dusina, well said.


And..yet another who also enjoys my Facebook page posts..

"Cosmic Conditions "



From :

Andi M.C..☆♡☆

Mary Dusina I know I've said it before, but I'm going to say again now, thank you so much :) your posts are so encouraging and calming. I truly appreciate everything you do! Hopefully we will get to speak again soon <3


Blessed. .& Grateful AM I!!!

Let us EACH share the LIGHT!


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 10 / 11 2024

Fantastic Northern Lights globally ! May 10th into the 11th! The Alaska H.A.A.R.P facility also was "actively being tested !" Research!

bottom of page