top of page
  • Writer's pictureRev. MaryDusina.com psychic

A client testimonial..

Mary, I want to thank you for the most wonderful reading I have ever had. You are without a doubt, very divinely guided. You touched my heart so deeply that I had tears in my eyes. I have had readings before that I felt were a stab in the dark, your reading was spot on, exactly what I needed. I now feel my angels presence in my life even more. I feel blessed and inspired by the reading you did. And it doesn't end at the end of the reading. You gave me things to research and try so I can follow thru with the things I learned from the reading. May the divine continue to bless you always. I cannot wait for another reading or session with you! I thank you from the bottom of my heart <3






"Feeling Grateful!"

First ...& foremost...of course...to the

Divine Holies.!!!!



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 10 / 11 2024

Fantastic Northern Lights globally ! May 10th into the 11th! The Alaska H.A.A.R.P facility also was "actively being tested !" Research!

bottom of page