top of page
  • Writer's pictureRev. MaryDusina.com psychic

Oracle / Tarot / Psychic


Comprehensive Consults!

See actual client testimonials in this post below!


Animal Medicine Totems


Oracle card insights


From an actual client: 8/ 24/ 2018..

What an extraordinary day, a most cleansing evening. I booked a reading with an old friend I just recently reconnected with here in the mountains. She was one of the first I came to know when I first moved here permanently in 2006. Mary Dusina is a very gifted and trusted spiritual being in human form. As we all are, I might add. Her readings are thorough, informative and clear. She explained the why of things I have been dealing with on both a personal and professional level. She provided clarity and guidance, making suggestions on how to release that which no longer serves my highest good and how to prepare for my new adventures yet to come. Her breathing techiques and final blessing left me floating. I actually took a short nap. Check out Mary Dusina 's web page. She is quite an amazing woman. This evening I followed her instructions and went into a deep Full Moon meditation. I am so peaceful right now. I am no longer troubled about what my future holds or how to make it work for everyone, including my little travel buddy Cody. I have turned it over to God and all my spiritual guides to sort out. Now I will sit on my deck and enjoy that very powerful, beautiful full moon and, hopefully Mars, tonight. Namaste 

Mary Anne

Astrological / Intuitive / Power colors


Heaven to Earth Empowerments!


CLIENT TESTIMONIAL #2

Testimonial August 2018..

V.Lashbrook-

I've known Mary for years. One of the things I love about her is that she never sugarcoats her thoughts, feelings, answers etc. She lays it straight out for you to take or leave what she tells you. And she is perfectly capable of hitting you up the side of the head with a cosmic 2x4 if you need it. I'm something of an intuitive myself and could "feel" that things are getting ready to change for the better for me. I asked Mary to give me a reading and she confirmed what I thought right on the dot. She also gave me a heads up about an unexpected change coming. It happened the following day! Because of that warning I wasn't hit with a surprise and have contingency plans in place. That's one great lady! 

Vickie


COMPREHENSIVE Energy analysis consults!!

Celestial / Oracle / Psychic expertise 


Autumn Season is near!

Schedule YOUR insights of holistic empowerment / healing on this life path ahead!

Mystic Mary


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 10 / 11 2024

Fantastic Northern Lights globally ! May 10th into the 11th! The Alaska H.A.A.R.P facility also was "actively being tested !" Research!

bottom of page