top of page
  • Writer's pictureRev. MaryDusina.com psychic

Our Sweet Pets...


Our beloved dogs..cats...birds..horses..pigs..cows..

chickens...

ALL our SACRED ANIMAL MEDICINE totems!!!

They impact our life in SUCH powerful ways!

They open our hearts.


Sir Garfield...the elegant cat king.

August 18 -2018...


Thought you'd like this by Jerry Wayne Baldwin: Dog's Best Friend! So sorry I need to go outside so much, The years seem to have caught up with me, You are the most understanding owner, Taking me out at 3:00 a.m to pee, My best years are now behind me, I dont get around well these days, I used to always want to go outside, But lately inside is where I stay, Sorry for the extra Vet visits, My body is wearing out fast, Thank you for staying by my side, How did ten years just pass? Remember the day you brought me home? I was the apple of your eye! You gave me the best life I could imagine, Life really does seem to fly by! My mind is full of many great memories, Like those weekends down at the lake, I hate the thought of moving on without you, Not sure how much more my body can take, If there is one thing I want you to know As my earthly life comes to an end, I love you more than words can say, You're not just my owner, you're my lifelong best friend! 





Heaven to Earth..

The Creatures Bless us in So many ways.

Mystic Mary...


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 10 / 11 2024

Fantastic Northern Lights globally ! May 10th into the 11th! The Alaska H.A.A.R.P facility also was "actively being tested !" Research!

bottom of page