top of page
  • Writer's pictureRev. MaryDusina.com psychic

Lecture Testimonials


Live psychic messages /  Eclipse eve

July 2018:


From one who attended..

Mary ... Words do not express the joy of my having been with and in your presence last evening as I and my friends were able to observe & experience the unique gift & ministry that you are. Having lived and worked in Knoxville and the Oak Ridge area for well over 35 years & studied with a Native American shaman doing healing work and channeling with Spirit Guides, Angels and Ascended Masters and Beings for well over 20 years I felt very comfortable with your work and ministry. Keep me posted of your next meeting in the North Georgia and Murphy area so that I can invite others of like minds and interest. I am also involved in Bemer Technology which uses the Earth Energies and their Vibrational Healing Frequencies and Impulses to stimulate the Micro circulation of the blood vessels and capillaries of the body's circulatory system and ultimately allow the body to heal itself. I say that to say that the nurse present with us last evening might resonate with this unique and more natural approach to alternative medicine. My warmest regards, Ken Mary ... Words do not express the joy of my having been with and in your presence last evening as I and my friends were able to observe & experience the unique gift & ministry that you are. Having lived and worked in Knoxville and the Oak Ridge area for well over 35 years & studied with a Native American shaman doing healing work and channeling with Spirit Guides, Angels and Ascended Masters and Beings for well over 20 years I felt very comfortable with your work and ministry. Keep me posted of your next meeting in the North Georgia and Murphy area so that I can invite others of like minds and interest. I am also involved in Bemer Technology which uses the Earth Energies and their Vibrational Healing Frequencies and Impulses to stimulate the Micro circulation of the blood vessels and capillaries of the body's circulatory system and ultimately allow the body to heal itself. I say that to say that the nurse present with us last evening might resonate with this unique and more natural approach to alternative medicine. My warmest regards, Ken 


And...

From another satisfied attendee:

I attended this event . Tears of joy all the way home. Thank you, 

 Mary Ann Anderson 


This Holistic Mystic...

Is indeed grateful to that Almighty I Am

Divine Frequency availability in this life!

Gratitude!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 10 / 11 2024

Fantastic Northern Lights globally ! May 10th into the 11th! The Alaska H.A.A.R.P facility also was "actively being tested !" Research!

bottom of page