top of page
  • Writer's pictureRev. MaryDusina.com psychic

Kind tithes / Support


Why your donations / appointments matter!

For this Mystic..

Early childhood was so special because I had innate supernatural gifts of silent telepathy & RESPECT for how wild creatures would trust me..come to me..bond with me.

Many times...I fed animals NO CHILD would have the courage or interest to even bother with.

If they were injured or in need and came into my little forest floor orbits..I helped them.

That was decades ago..I still adhere to this mission.


It was in my late teens that I came to loving the First Nations Peoples beliefs about animal "medicine messengers," TOTEM OMENS; that connected all the dots spiritually for this mountain gal!


So..

I wanted ALL OF YOU to realize this..AS YOU send donations..schedule your semi annual celestial chart update readings & allow my clairvoyance to help you along your path, KNOW that at least half..yes 50% of ALL I get..is given unto beloved animals!

Directly...not an organization...my hands to their mouths!


All One NEEDS is a kind loving GENEROUS heart..

I'm glad I do..

If Oracle consultations aren't quite your thing..

Then consider sending in an animal gift donation.

My Facebook page has been full of Nature totems of all sorts over the years..

A joint project of Divine Grace..

Loving the Medicine Teacher Totems!

My Native teachers over the years helped me discern & teach what there specific meanings are. 

Author Ted Andrews..Master Teachers :Daniel Valdez -Santa Fe Artist

Terry Frady -a.k.a. Three Black Feathers 

My cherished Onondaga star brother / fellow broadcast partner..seminar instructor..sacred ceremonial expert..so much more.

Ted..Daniel..Terry..all now in spirit...walking the stars...

Footprints in both worlds- Heaven to Earth.

I HONOR THEM..

Follow their wisdom teachings now..as always!


Pause...

Feel my sincere gratitude for ALL of you that know this..tithe for this mission...support my skill sets!

I am rich ..truly rich be able to nurture..bestow kindness tithes..to the meek- the worthy..the truly GREAT FULL. 

Sincerely...

Bless you for your continued..

Choices to give..random..pay it forth actions of kindness!!!!

Mary Dusina



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Podcast eve 4-23 8pm Eastern

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/krCggGLCgRmS4cWc/?mibextid=xfxF2i Click this link : https://www.facebook.com/share/p/krCggGLCgRmS4cWc/?mibextid=xfxF2i Mystic Mary Also..over on YouTube Click on the l

Jupiter / Uranus alignment

April 20th a new bold 14 year long Celestial cycle begins ! You'll read many versions of this planetary meet up that starts over 4-20! "420".. Earth 🌎 Frequency upgrades occur ! Saturday inspirations

bottom of page