top of page
  • Writer's pictureRev. MaryDusina.com psychic

Testimonial 2018

Updated: Dec 7, 2018

(A Client testimony 2018)

Feeling so very grateful to all that is of the Divine Sacred Sources..for how they work in & through me...

See below..



If you enjoy astrology, read on. If not, see ya! 🙃


I recently met Mary Dusina, and she's one of those people who feels like I've known her my whole life. Her talents are enormous, and I look forward to her broadcasts on Lighting The Void.


Every month Mary goes on Lightingthevoid.com with host Joe Rupe, where does the New Moon analysis in the current sign.


Last night she did the New Moon in Sagittarius. Listening to her is like listening to Einstein talk about the Theory of Relativity -- but in layman's terms.


There's lots of good stuff here for everyone, but since this new moon is in Sagittarius, there's a whole lot about that.


Her website is MaryDusina.com if you'd like to know more about her.








And there is also this respectful comment from a show / audience listener...


Hello Mary, I just wanted to thank you for your inspiring words. I have listened to your shows on Lighting the Void, and it literally feels like you speak right to me. I pray one day I'm able to speak with you for real, and I apologize if I shouldn't message your Facebook. Thank you so much for your encouragement, I look forward to hearing the New Moon show tomorrow!


https://youtu.be/mOsegyTj8LU


9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Podcast eve! 5-7☆◇☆

https://youtu.be/zGgs89UeWt4?si=Qs113s_D8ToCBEaV THIS TUESDAY NIGHT 5-7 10PM EASTERN TIME The SUPERMOON of Taurus ♉️ Earth 🌎 powers emerging ! #SignsOfLife #SeedsSprouting 2024. MaryDusina.com Join t

bottom of page